Late Night

It’s 11:30pm. We’re about to call for delivery and I’m about ready to get a refill on my coffee. If this sounds like a bit of hell to you, make no mistake, it is a bit like hell.

This is what midterms week is like for me. Specially when the two professors for my hardest classes this quarter decided to plot against me and scheduled their respective exams on the same day. Am I prepared? Who knows, I’m still working on it. Will I be okay? Sure, I’ll make it through the day alive (knocking on wood).

Wish me luck.

-Mrs. This One

10 responses to “Late Night

Leave a Reply

