Test Coming Up

Ok boys and girls, ladies and gents, I have my final tomorrow. That means today I will pretty much be stuck to my computer and some textbooks all day long- sounds fun, doesn’t it?

I requested the day off from work to study. We woke up at 9:20am this morning (as opposed to the usual 5:30am), and I’m feeling like a princess. I really should find a new job that doesn’t require me to work so early. Waking this late feels amazing… Though I know once I work on my career job, that won’t happen. Perhaps I will have to wake up even earlier so I can commute to the city. But that’s still far away. Actually, even for law school, I will have to commute from Santa Monica (where we want to live) to downtown. So maybe not far away. Traffic, I have not missed you.

I must go before I keep procrastinating. Wish me luck!

2 responses to “Test Coming Up

Leave a Reply

