Procrastination? Again?

I have a midterm tomorrow, and a paper the day after. I just drank some coffee, Mad Men is on, and all I seem to do is browsing with StumbleUpon. For some reason unbeknownst to me, I am at my peak of procrastination. I work before my midterm tomorrow so I either study tonight, or I study tonight- yet I can’t seem to do either.

What do you do to keep from procrastinating? I don’t even have a Facebook anymore, so I’m in trouble here.

2 responses to “Procrastination? Again?

  • Deborah the Closet Monster

    Hee. I actually wrote an entry about that. For me, I’d spend all my procrastination time worrying, so I finally reached the point where I did assignments as close to the date they were handed out as possible. I still treated them like last-minute projects in approach, but without any of the anxiety I’d experienced before.

    Good luck!

Leave a Reply

