I’m Going to Law School!

How else could I have titled this?

Ladies and gentlemen, I have received my first offer of admission! You are welcome to side with my wife and say “we already knew this was going to happen,” but I really didn’t. Though now I do.

Not only was I accepted to a school, but I got accepted to a school I would totally love to go to. Although I won’t be revealing the names of the schools until I have picked a school to attend, I can tell you that this school definitely stands for everything I stand for: public service. They are also a bit unconventional, and located at the heart of a beautiful city. Hint: if I were to go there, I would miss the candid California weather.

But we will have to wait to make a decision since we’re a pair, and once you’re part of a pair, a decision is always reached by the two parts of the pair. Well, only if you’re part of a good pair.

Mrs. This One

One response to “I’m Going to Law School!

Leave a Reply

